Pin Up · Wishlist Wednesday

Wishlist Wednesday #12 – The Christmas Edition: This Time Next Week it Will be Too Late!

Most international Christmas posting dates have now passed, and many national Christmas posting deadlines are looming near – with the exception of a small number of special services – and this time next week we’ll be waking up to Christmas Eve.

With that said, I would just like to take a moment to thank all of you for coming along with me for the past twelve months, whether that’s just been here – on my blog – or whether you’ve been with me on Facebook, Twitter, and/or Instagram; it’s been fun, and I hope you’ve enjoyed reading my blog as much as I’ve enjoyed writing it, but it’s time now for a little break while we all spend time with our loved ones over Christmas.

Christmas is a time for relaxing, laughter, love, friends, and family – this weeks wishlist is that we all get to spend time with the people we love the most, while enjoying ourselves and remaining safe

Merry Christmas, one and all ❤

2 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday #12 – The Christmas Edition: This Time Next Week it Will be Too Late!

  1. That’s a beautiful and immensely true sentiment, sweet dear. Thank you for the wonderful holiday season post and reminder to savour the experiences of this festive time of the year above the presents, glitz and hustle and bustle.

    It’s been a joy connecting with you in 2014 and I really want to say thank you for all of your terrific blog comments. I look forward to sharing in the coming year with you and hope that you have a stellar New Year’ celebration!

    ♥ Jessica

    Like

    1. I’ve very much enjoyed connecting with you – and everyone else – through my blog this year and I also look forward to sharing the coming year with you.

      I hope you have a wonderful celebration, and an even better 2015!

      Like

Join the discussion!

